Reblog / posted 4 days ago with 1 note

today’s monday was a better monday than last monday.


Oh man, when you’re told all these things but then you’re easily brushed off to the side. Meh


Waterfalls are proof that there is beauty in falling, even if you landin between the cracksand amongst the rocks.
Ming D. Liu


are proof 
that there is 
beauty in falling, 
even if you land
in between the cracks
and amongst the rocks.

Ming D. Liu

there’s a certain extent to which I will keep trying. You know, norm of reciprocity? but anyways, life will go on. its your move now.